Remember last "Save as" location

Description

I know there is the possibility to save directly to a specified directory and save to a specified directory with a dialog. Could you add a third option to save to last directory used? It could default to the Preferred Output File Settings directory if there is no previous location.

Environment

None

Activity

Show:
Alexis
May 18, 2014, 9:32 AM

I mean save directly to last directory used.

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Alexis

Labels

Components

Affects versions

Priority

Configure