Imgur deletion dialog: previous filename in confirmation box

Description

After having deleted a first image and when now deleting a second image from the upload history list I observed that

* the Greenshot confirmation box - when deleting the second images - still shows the filename of the first deleted image.

This appears to be a bug (variable not overwritten, not cleared ?)

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Wikinaut

Labels

Priority