We're updating the issue view to help you get more done.Learn more

'Save as' doesn't remember last saved directory (after restart)

'Save as': If last saved File dosn't exist in directory (due delete or move) greenshot goes always to users desktop and not to the last save-dir, as it did all version till 1.2.8.14 - This only when greenshot is terminatet and new started.

In 'Setting->Output->Storage location' is a path defined (NOT user desktop path).
So I can't understand why 'Save as' goes to users desktop.

Status

Assignee

Robin Krom

Reporter

Reto Thoma

Components

Sprint

None

Affects versions

1.2.9

Priority

Major