Add option to disable "save on exit" prompt - mac

Description

Is it possible to add an option to disable the "do you want to save the screenshot" prompt?

At the moment it promts to save even if no changes to the image has been made.

Environment

None

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Matthew Anson

Labels

None

Priority

Major